Industrial Advisory Board

The Industrial Advisory Board (IAB) consists of industry professionals that meet throughout the year. They help advise the Department Chair on what the professional needs and outlook of private enterprise and governmental agencies to help meet the needs of public, government, industry, and the state. The Department currently has three boards to assist in each degree area.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the IAB please contact the department.

  • Jeremy Blanck, Okland Construction
  • Scott Braithwaite, Jacobsen Construction
  • Paul Edwards,  Stacywitbeck
  • Joshua Haines, Layton Construction
  • Forrest McNabb, Big D Construction
  • Scott Parson,  Staker/Parson Companies
  • Kevin Smith,  Lakeview Rock Products
  • Brandon Squire,  Ralph L. Wadsworth Construction
  • Jason Klaumann, Granite Construction
  • Travis Taylor, Haskell
  • Rich Thorn, AGC of Utah
  • John Tripi, Ames Construction
  • Guy Wadsworth,  Wadsworth Brothers Construction
  • Guy  Wollam, Wollam Construction