Intermountain Section Award Winner

Nuzhat Azra recently received the Ellis L. Mathes scholarship award during the 2018 Institute of Transportation Engineers (ITE) Intermountain Section Annual Meeting. The Intermountain Section annually awards two students in the area (Idaho, Montana, Nevada and Utah) who are enrolled in an engineering curriculum with an emphasis in transportation. A brief description of the award and the names of previous recipients can be found here.