Staff Members


 

Arpero, Ashley

Administrative Program Coordinator
801.585.7710
ashley.arpero@utah.edu
2004 MCE

 


mark

 

Bryant, Mark

Technician and Safety Officer
801.581.7057
bryant@civil.utah.edu
211 CME


alexi-web

 

Crabb, Alexi

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
801.581.6931
acrabb@coe.utah.edu
2012 MCE

SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT

 


Duffy

 

Duffy, Brendan

Programmer/ Analyst
801.585.1952
brendan.duffy@utah.edu
413 CME

 


 

Gallegos, Andrea

Administrative Program Coordinator
andrea.gallegos@utah.edu

 


Tiffany-web

 

Hortin, Tiffany

Administrative Manager
801.585.6192
t.hortin@utah.edu
2003 MCE


bonnie-web

 

Ogden, Bonnie

Graduate Academic Advisor
801.581.6678
bonnie.ogden@utah.edu
2008 MCE

 


 

Peterson, Kara

Construction Academic Advisor
801.581.8517
kara.peterson@utah.edu

 


Doug Ressler

 

Ressler, Doug

Computer Support Specialist
opers@eng.utah.edu